CountyProgram AddressNamePhoneEmail
BakerNew Directions NW2100 Main Street, PO Box 1005 Baker City, OR 97814Terry Dehne, Thomas Rodgers, Brenda Carnahan541-523-7400trodgers@ndninc.org; tdehne@ndninc.org; bcarnahan@ndninc.org
BentonSee Linn County530 NW 27th St., Corvallis, OR 97339-0579Roger Humble541-967-3819rhumble@co.linn.or.us
ClackamasCascadia Behavioral H.C.17070 SE McLaughlin Blvd. Milwaukie, OR Kim Haak, Erin Cox503-239-5952kim.haak@cascadiabhc.org; erin.cox@cascadiabhc.org
ClatsopClatsop Behavioral Health2120 Exchange St., Suite 301 Astoria, OR 97103Robyn Marty 503-325-0241x228 robynm@clatsopbh.org
ColumbiaColumbia Community Mental Health 58646 McNulty Way PO Box 1234 St. Helens, OR 97051Chris DuPuis503-397-5211chrisd@ccmh1.com
CoosADAPT400 Virginia Ave. #201 North Bend, OR 97459Kathryn Buckwald, Suzy Sinnott541-751-0357kathrynb@adapt-or.org; suzys@adapt-or.org; suzysinnott@hotmail.com
CrookLutheran Community Services1251 NE Elm Prineville, OR 97754Barry Gridley 541-323-5330bgridley@lcsnw.org
CurryCurry Community Health29821 Colvin St., PO Box 746 Gold Beach, OR 97444-0746Mary Chambers541-247-4082x6105chambersm@currych.org
DeschutesBestCare461 NE Greenwood Ave. Suite A Bend, OR 97701Pete Pennington, Carlos Vazugez541-241-1113pete.pennington@gmail.com; petep@bestcaretreatment.org
DouglasADAPT548 SE Jackson St. PO Box 1121 Roseburg, OR 97470Ulrike Ottenbreit541-672-2691x203ricao@ADAPT-OR.ORG
GilliamCommunity Counseling Solutions422 N. Main St. Condon, OR 97823Carol Humphreys541-620-0849carol.humphreys@gobhi.net
GrantCommunity Counseling Solutions528 E. Main, Suite W John Day, OR 97845Carol Humphreys541-620-0849carol.humphreys@gobhi.net
HarneySymmetry Care348 W. Adams Burns, OR 97720Carol Adams541-573-8376carol.adams@gobhi.net;
Hood RiverMid Columbia Center for Living1610 Woods Ct. Hood River, OR 97031Ruben Mosqueda, Delese Kendrick541-386-2620ruben.mosqueda@mccfl.org; delese.kendrick@mccfl.org
JacksonAddiction Recovery Center (ARC)1003 W. Main St. Medford, OR 97501Lynette Bloom541-690-4891lynetteb@addictionsrecovery.org
JeffersonBestCare Treatment Svcs.125 SW C St. Madras, OR 97741Teresa Coffey 541-475-6575TeresaC2@bestcaretreatment.org
Programa de Recuperacion de Madras (BestCare Latino Services)125 SW C St. Madras, OR 97741Harry Zorrilla; Erica Munoz541-475-6575harryz@bestcaretreatment.org; erikam@bestcaretreatment.org
JosephineOptions of Southern Oregon320 SW Ramsey Ave. Grants Pass, OR 97527Jean Linck541-472-9996jlinck@optionsonline.org;
Klamath BestCare Treatment Svcs.4775 S. 6th St. Klamath Falls, OR 97603Janene Lee541-205-3459janenel@bestcaretreatment.org
LakeLake County Mental Health215 North G St. Lakeview, OR 97630Vacant
LaneEmergence2149 Centennial Plaza, Suite 4 Eugene, OR 97401Jeanne Gillard541-741-7107jgillard@4emergence.com
same as abovesame as aboveRaul de la O541-741-7107rdelao@4emergence.com
same as abovesame as aboveDiane Madrigale541-741-7107dmadrigale@4emergence.com
same as abovesame as aboveMaggie Robles541-741-7107mrobles@4emergence.com
same as abovesame as aboveRaul de la O541-741-7107rdelao@4emergence.com
same as abovesame as aboveCeleste Walker541-741-7107cwalker@4emergence.com
same as abovesame as aboveMiranda Burrows541-741-7107mburrows@4emergence.com
same as abovesame as aboveMarie Duffmduff@4emergence.com 
same as abovesame as aboveLisa Carlsonlcarlson@4emergence.com
same as abovesame as aboveMichele Tantriella-Modell541-741-7107mtmodell@4emergence.com
Centro Latino Americano944 W. Fifth Ave. Eugene, OR 97402Juanita Salas541-687-2667X120juanita@centrolatinoamericano.org
LincolnLincoln Co Beh. Health4422 NE Devils Lake Blvd, #2 Lincoln City, OR 97367Nathan Fordham, Azusa Ogawa, Adriana Larsen de Gisler541-265-0526 (wk) 541-961-3936 (cell)nfordham@co.lincoln.or.us; aogawa@co.lincoln.or.us; Alarsendegisler@co.lincoln.or.us
LinnLinn-Benton Gambling Tx104 SW 4th St., Rm. 238 Albany, OR 97321Roger Humble; Rose Reader541-967-3819rhumble@co.linn.or.us; rreader@co.linn.or.us
MalheurLifeways702 Sunset Drive Ontario, OR 97914Roy Lara 541-889-9167rlara@lifeways.org
MarionDepartmern of CorrectionsVirginia Falcon Vazquez Virginia.FalconVazquez@contractor.doc.state.or.us
Bridgeway3321 & 3325 Harold Dr. NE Salem OR 97305John Ackley, Den O'hara, Dee Simmons, Julio Iniguez503-540-5584 (outpt.) 503-540-5579 (res.)dsimmons@bridgewayrecovery.com; jackley@bridgewayrecovery.com; dohara@bridgewayrecovery.com; jiniguez@bridgewayrecovery.com
MorrowCommunity Counseling Solutions104 SW Kinkade Ave./PO Box 261 Boardman, OR 97818Carol Humphreys; Andrea Garcilazo 541-620-0849carol.humphreys@gobhi.net; andrea.garcilazo@gobhi.net
MultnomahCascadia Behavioral H.C.2415 SE 43rd Ave., Suite 100 Portland, OR 97206Mike Cronin, Donleen Hendricks, Shawla Barker503-872-0160/503-239-5952mike.cronin@cascadiabhc.org; donleen.hendricks@cascadiabhc.org; shawla.barker@cascadiabhc.org
VOA-INACT10564 SE Washington Portland, OR 97216Miguel Tellez, Nate Peterson, Sue Haines503-228-9229SHaines@voaor.org; mtellez@inact.org; npeterson@voaor.org
Lewis & Clark PG Tx SvcsAllison Amo, Amanda Thramer, Desiree Walker-Davis, Elsa Kraus, Colleen Cameron, Erin O'halloran, Wendy Esther, Katelyn Dunford, Renee Ulrich, Raquel Ramirez, Kent O'Flaherty, Megan Soland, Teresa McDowell503-768-6325allisonamo@lclark.edu; athramer@lclark.edu; dwalterdavis@lclark.edu; colleencameron@lclark.edu; ekraus@lclark.edu; eohalloran@lclark.edu; wendye@lclark.edu; kdunford@lclark.edu; rku@lclark.edu; raquelramirez@lclark.edu; koflaherty@lclark.edu; megansoland@lclark.edu; teresamc@lclark.edu;
Empowerment Clinic, Inc.5257 NE MLK Jr. Blvd., Suite 202C Portland, OR 97211Michael Braxton, Roberto Munoz, Juanita Bradley503-914-9557michael.braxton@empowermentclinic.com; juanita.bradley@empowermentclinic.com; roberto.munoz@empowermentclinic.com
NARANative American Rehab. Association of the N.W., Inc.1631 SW Columbia Portland, OR 97201Rene Breedlove, Renee Perkins503-278-0307RBreedlove@NaraNorthwest.org; Rperkins@naranorthwest.org
PolkPolk County Beh.l Health182 SW Academy, Suite 310, Dallas, OR 97338; West Salem office: 1520 Plaza St. NW, Suite 150, Salem, OR 97304Sergio Gutierrez, Amber Chytka503-623-9289; 503-585-3012gutierrez.sergio@co.polk.or.us; chytka.amber@co.polk.or.us
ShermanMid Columbia Center for Living1610 Woods Ct. Hood River, OR 97031Ruben Mosqueda, Delese Kendrick541-386-2620x2111ruben.mosqueda@mccfl.org; delese.kendrick@mccfl.org
TillamookTillamook Family Counseling906 Main Ave. Tillamook, OR 97141Danell Boggsdanellb@tfcc.org
UmatillaNew Horizons440 SW 11th St. Hermiston, OR 97838Jose Garcia 541-289-0190newhorizonprogram65@yahoo.com
Umatilla CountyCarol Greenecarol.greene@umatillacounty.net
UnionCenter for Human Development2301 Cove Ave. LaGrande, OR 97850Dennis McCaydmccay@chdinc.org
WallowaWallowa Valley Center for Wellness, Inc.207 SW First St. Enterprise, OR 97828Maggie Hunt541-426-4524/503-846-4903maggie.hunt@gobhi.net
WascoMid Columbia Center for Living1610 Woods Ct. Hood River, OR 97031Ruben Mosqueda, Delese Kendrick541-386-2620x2111ruben.mosqueda@mccfl.org; delese.kendrick@mccfl.org
WashingtonLifeworks NW8770 SW Scoffins St. Tigard, OR 97223; 14600 NW Cornell Rd. Portland, OR 97229Tana Titus; Katie Kotsovos 503-645-3581x2250; trent.stene@lifeworksnw.org; katie.kotsovos@lifeworksnw.org
WheelerCommunity Counseling Solutions401 4th St., PO Box 207 Fossil, OR 97830Carol Humphreys541-620-0849carol.humphreys@gobhi.net
YamhillYamhill County HHS Gambling Tx Prgram627 N. Evans St. McMinnville, OR 97128Carolyn Simeone, Brandie Lyday, Raul Ramirez503-434-7324simeone@co.yamhill.or.us; lydayb@co.yamhill.or.us; ramirezr@co.yamhill.or.us
State OfficeOregon Problem Gamnbling Services500 Summer St NE, Salem OR 97301Greta Coe503-945-6187greta.l.coe@state.or.us
State OfficeAdult Beh. Health Services Unit500 Summer St NE, Salem OR 97301Patricia Alderson503-945-9710patricia.alderson@state.or.us
State OfficeAdult Beh. Health Services Unit500 Summer St NE, Salem OR 97301Roxann Jones503-947-5548roxann.r.jones@state.or.us