CountyProgramAddressNamePhone Email
BakerNew Directions NW2100 Main Street PO Box 1005 Baker City, OR 97814Kelli Wright, Shari Selander, Bob Forsyth541-523-3646kwright@ndninc.org; sselander@ndninc.org; bforsyth@ndninc.org
BentonLinn-Benton Gambling Tx (under Linn Co. direction)104 SW 4th St., Rm. 238 Albany, OR 97321Tony Howell541-967-3819thowell@co.linn.or.us
ClackamasCascadia Behavioral H.C. Clackamas Co. office17070 SE McLaughlin Blvd. Milwaukie, OR 97267Philip Yassenoff, David Kohler, Katherine Hunt503-872-0151philip.yassenoff@cascadiabhc.org; dave.kohler@cascadiabhc.org; Katherine.hunt@cascadiabhc.org
ClatsopClatsop Co.800 Exchange St. Suite 200 Astoria, OR 97103Amy Baker, interim503-325- 8673amyb@clatsopbh.org  
Clatsop Behavioral Health2120 Exchange St., Suite 301 Astoria, OR 97103Ben Paz503-325-5722benp@clatsopbh.org
ColumbiaColumbia Community Mental Health 58646 McNulty Way PO Box 1234 St. Helens, OR 97051Mike Elsasser, Roland Migchielsen503-438-2117/503-397-5211mikee@ccmh1.com; rolandm@ccmh1.com
CoosADAPT400 Virginia Ave. #201 North Bend, OR 97459Deidrie Lindsay541-751-0357x13deidriel@adapt-or.org
CrookLutheran Community Services1251 NE Elm Prineville, OR 97754Barry Gridley Scott Willard, Administrator541-323-5330bgridley@lcsnw.org; swillard@lcsnw.org
CurryCurry Commuity Health 517 Railroad St., Brookings, OR 97415 PO Box 746 (mail) Gold Beach, OR 97444-0746Jan Barker541-469-3007x6274barkerj@currych.org
DeschutesBestCare Treatment Svcs.461 NE Greenwood Ave. Suite A Bend, OR 97701Bob Snyder, Rick Treleaven Emilie Dauch, Qual. Mgmt. Coord.541-617-7365bobs@bestcaretreatment.org; emilied@bestcaretreatment.org; rickt@bestcaretreatment.org
DouglasADAPT548 SE Jackson St. PO Box 1121 Roseburg, OR 97470Bill Poulter, Lisa Hubbard (Administrator), Mari Stout (Q.I./compliance officer), Jerry O'Sullivan (Director of Operations), Debbie Phillips (Billing Manager541-672-2691billp@adapt-or.org; lisah@adapt-or.org; maris@adapt-or.org; jerryo@adapt-or.org; Debbien@ADAPT-OR.ORG
GilliamCommunity Counseling Solutions422 N. Main St. Condon, OR 97823/ Arlington Mall, Arlington, OR 97812 Mail: PO Box 469 Heppner, OR 97836Kimberly Lindsay541-676-9161kimberly.lindsay@gobhi.net; thaddeus.labhart@gobhi.net
GrantCommunity Counseling Solutions528 E. Main, Suite W John Day, OR 97845Thad Labhart, Administrator541-575-1466thaddeus.labhart@gobhi.net
HarneySymmetry Care348 W. Adams Burns, OR 97720Chris Siegner, Cathy Stauffer541-573-8376chris.siegner@gobhi.net; cathy.stauffer@gobhi.net
Hood RiverMid Columbia Center for Living1610 Woods Ct. Hood River, OR 97031Pepe Quintanilla, Barbara Seatter541-386-2620, 541-296-5452 (B.S.)pepe.quintanilla@mccfl.org; barbara.seatter@mccfl.org
JacksonAddictions Recovery Ctr. (ARC)1003 W. Main St. Medford, OR 97501Christine Mason - Administrator, Bob Herried, Nathan Olson541-779-1282 541-779-1282x22202, 541-770-1282x22133chrism@addictionsrecovery.org; bobh@addictionsrecovery.org; nathano@addictionsrecovery.org
JeffersonBestCare Treatment Svcs.Mail: 125 SW C St. Madras, OR 97741Heather Crow-Martinez, Melinda Garcia, Rick Treleaven541-475-6575heatherc@bestcaretreatment.org; MelindaG@bestcaretreatment.org; rickt@bestcaretreatment.org
BestCare Latino Services236 SE D St., Madras OR 97741Harry Zorrilla, Rick Treleaven541-475-5300harryz@bestcaretreatment.org
JosephineJosephine County500 NW 6th St. Dept 2 Grants Pass, OR 97526Shawn Martinez541-474-5234x2smartinez@co.josephine.or.us
Options for Southern Oregon320 SW Ramsey Ave. Grants Pass, OR 97527Marilane Jorgenson541-472-5834mjorgenson@optionsonline.org
KlamathBestCare Treatment Svcs.4775 S. 6th St. Klamath Falls, OR 97603Janene Lee, Emilie Dauch, Rick Treleaven541-205-3459janenel@bestcaretreatment.org; emilied@bestcaretreatment.org; rickt@bestcaretreatment.org
LakeLake Health District700 S. J St. Lakeview, OR 97630Kimberly Lindsay, Chris Olwine, Lisa Pike, Trace Wonsorkimberly.lindsay@gobhi.net; chris.olwine@gobhi.net; lpike@lakehealthdistrict.org; TWonser@LakeHealthDistrict.org
LaneEmergence2149 Centennial Plaza, Suite 4 Eugene, OR 97401Michele Tantriella-Modell, Scott Miller, Michael Bean541-741-7107, 541-393-0777x313mtmodell@4emergence.com; smiller@4emergence.com; mbean@4emergence.com
Centro Latino Americano944 W. Fifth Ave. Eugene, OR 97402David Saez, Trevor Whitbread541-687-2667x112dsaez@centrolatinoamericano.org; twhitbread@centrolatinoamericano.org
LincolnLincoln Co. Health & Human Services4422 NE Devils Lake Blvd., #2 Lincoln City, OR 97367David Corse, Barbara Turrill541-265-0442; 541-265-0530dcorse@co.lincoln.or.us; bturrill@co.lincoln.or.us
LinnLinn-Benton Gambling Tx104 SW 4th St., Rm. 238 Albany, OR 97321Tony Howell541-967-3819thowell@co.linn.or.us
MalheurLifeways702 Sunset Drive Ontario, OR 97914Annette Serrano, Sandra Shelton541-823-9056,541-889-9167aserrano@lifeways.org; sshelton@lifeways.org
MarionBridgeway Recovery Svcs3321 & 3325 Harold Dr. NE Salem OR 97305Tim Murphy, Charlotte Tong, Tina Bialas- BH Director, Anna Gilbert- Residential Manager, Melissa Butterfield -Family, Diane Mclendon- Family 503-363-2021tmurphy@bridgewayrecovery.com; ctong@bridgewayrecovery.com; agilbert@bridgewayrecovery.com; Tbialas@bridgewayrecovery.com; mbutterfield@bridgewayrecovery.com; dmclendon@bridgewayrecovery.com
Department of CorrectionsRicardo Olalde Ricardo.C.Olalde@doc.state.or.us
Marion County Health Dept.2421 Lancaster Dr NE Salem, OR 97301Alexis Kruse, Dwight Bowles, Jannette Cotton503-566-2998akruse@co.marion.or.us; dbowles@co.marion.or.us; jlcotton@co.marion.or.us
MorrowCommunity Counseling Solutions120 So. Main St., PO Box 469 Heppner, OR 97836Kimberly Lindsay541-676-9161kimberly.lindsay@gobhi.net
MultnomahMultnomah Co. 421 SW Oak St. #520 Portland, OR 97204Alicia Bartz, Anthony Jordan503-988-8129/971-322-9734 (cell)alicia.bartz@multco.us; Anthony.Jordan@multco.us
Cascadia Behavioral H.C.2415 SE 43rd Ave., Suite 100 Portland, OR 97206/ Philip Yassenoff, Dave Kohler, Katherine Hunt503-872-0157philip.yassenoff@cascadiabhc.org; dave.kohler@cascadiabhc.org; Katherine.hunt@cascadiabhc.org
VOA-INACT10564 SE Washington Portland, OR 97216503-228-9229
Lewis & Clark PG Tx Svcs4445 SW Barbur Blvd., Suite 205 Portland, OR 97239Rick Berman503-768-6096eberman@lclark.edu
Empowerment Clinic, Inc.5257 NE MLK Jr. Blvd., Suite 202C Portland, OR 97211Michael Braxton503-914-9557mbraxton@empowermentclinic.com
NARANative American Rehab. Association of the N.W., Inc.1631 SW Columbia Portland, OR 97201Michael Watkins, Jackie Mercer, Debbie Borgelt503-224-1044x227mwatkins@naranorthwest.org; jmercer@naranorthwest.org; dborgelt@naranorthwest.org
PolkPolk County Beh. Health182 SW Academy, Suite 310, Dallas, OR 97338; West Salem office: 1520 Plaza St. NW, Suite 150, Salem, OR 97304Jennifer Lief503-623-9289/503-831-5971lief.jennifer@co.polk.or.us;
ShermanMid Columbia Center for Living1610 Woods Ct. Hood River, OR 97031/422 No. Main Ave., Condon, OR 97823-0705Pepe Quintanilla, Barbara Seatter541-386-2620x 2111/541-296-5452pepe.quintanilla@mccfl.org; barbara.seatter@mccfl.org
TillamookTillamook Family Counseling906 Main Ave. Tillamook, OR 97141Frank Hanna-Williams503-842-8201x325frankhw@tfcc.org
UmatillaNew Horizons440 SW 11th St. Hermiston, OR 97838Jose Garcia541-289-0190newhorizonprogram65@yahoo.com
Umatilla CountyAmy Ashton-Williamsamy.ashton-williams@umatillacounty.net
UnionCenter for Human Development2301 Cove Ave. LaGrande, OR 97850Dwight Dill, Administrator541-962-0162ddill@chdinc.org
WallowaWallowa Valley Center for Wellness, Inc.207 SW First St./PO Box 268 Enterprise, OR 97828Chantay Jett 541-426-0543/541-426-4524chantay.jett@gobhi.net
Warm SpringsConfederated Tribes of Warm SpringsPO Box C Warm Springs, OR 97761David Howenstine541-553-3205david.howenstine@wstribes.org
WascoMid Columbia Center for Living1610 Woods Ct. Hood River, OR 97031Pepe Quintanilla, Barbara Seatter541-386-2620x 2214/541-296-5452pepe.quintanilla@mccfl.org; barbara.seatter@mccfl.org
WashingtonWashington Co. 5240 NE Elam Young Pkwy, Suite 150 Hillsboro, OR 97124Kathy Prenevost, Nancy Griffith503-846-4976kathy_prenevost@co.washington.or.us; Nancy_griffith@co.washington.or.us
Lifeworks NW8770 SW Scoffins St. Tigard, OR 97223; 14600 NW Cornell Rd. Portland, OR 97229Laura Taylor, Joe Reisman503-645-3581x2390/503-756-6186(cell); 503-593-6144laura.taylor@lifeworksnw.org; joer@lifeworksnw.org
WheelerCommunity Counseling Solutions120 So. Main St., PO Box 469 Heppner, OR 97836Kimberly Lindsay541-676-9161kimberly.lindsay@gobhi.net
YamhillYamhill County HHS Gambling Tx Prgram627 N. Evans St. McMinnville, OR 97128Marie McDaniel-Bellisario, Kevin Stephens503-434-7527bellasm@co.yamhill.or.us; stephenk@co.yamhill.or.us
State OfficePGS Unit500 Summer St NE, Salem OR 97301Greta Coe503-945-6187greta.l.coe@state.or.us
PGS Unit500 Summer St NE, Salem OR 97301Patricia Alderson503-945-9710patricia.alderson@state.or.us
PGS Unit500 Summer St NE, Salem OR 97301Nicole Corbin503-945-6722nicole.corbin@state.or.us
PGS Unit500 Summer St NE, Salem OR 97301Roxann Jones503-947-5548roxann.r.jones@state.or.us
ContractorMulti-Cultural Meeting facilitatorJanese Olalde541- 870-6706janesejaneseolalde@yahoo.com
Herbert & Louis/OCPGTom Moore503-685-6100tlmoore@herblou.com
Contractor-OCPGDick Johnson971- 235-2954zzjohnson@msn.com