The following are approved problem gambling treatment supervisors for certification. Use the contact form on the bottom of this page to let us know of any updates to the list.

Name Contact Location
Dick Johnson zzjohnson@msn.com Portland Area
Rick Berman eberman@lclark.edu Portland Area
Kristen Bezdek kbezdek@optionsonline.org Roseburg/Grants Pass Area
Jeanne Cory jeannec@lifeworksnw.org Portland Area
Thad Labhart thaddeus.labhart@gobhi.net John Day Area
Michelle Tantriella-Model Mtmodell@4emergence.com Eugene Area
Janese Olalde janesejaneseolalde@yahoo.com Eugene Area
Keith Walker homey.pammie@charter.net Eastern Oregon Area
Tom Ten Eyck teneyckt1@gmail.com Portland Area
Roger Humble rhumble@co.linn.or.us Mid-Willamette Valley – Linn County
Kevin Stephens Stephenk@co.yamhill.or.us Mid-Willamette Valley- Yamhill County
Pete Pennington pete.pennington@gmail.com Deschutes County Area
Miguel Tellez mtellez@inact.org Portland Area- Specialty of Latino Providers
Scott Buser sbuser@naranorthwest.org Portland Area- Specialist of Tribal Providers
Bob Forsyth bforsyth@ndninc.org Eastern Oregon Area
Carol Chism cchism@bridgewayrecovery.com Mid-Willamette Valley
David Corse dcorse@co.lincoln.or.us Coastal Region
Marilane Jorgenson  mjorgenson@optionsonline.org Southern Oregon Area
Mark Douglass darkmoses2.0@gmail.com Portland/Metro Area
David Hsiao dhsiao@co.lincoln.or.us Coastal Region

 

Do we need to update this list? Contact us using the form below

Fields marked with an * are required